Today I feel….

…. Not great.

But tomorrow is a new day. And though the thought of having to wake up tomorrow and do things makes me want to cry right now, I know it’ll be okay.

How do I know? Because it always turns out to be okay. I always get through the day no matter how draining or depressing or daunting it was.

I always survive.

Here’s to you and me surviving every single day.

Now… I just finished an 11 hour work day and am in desperate need of a beer. Goodnight, WordPress!

-Jess

One comment

What's the word, Larry Bird?

