The Jessmeister

That’s me.

I’m just always growing and finding out more about myself.

Day 30 on wellbutrin. Never looking back.

I’m stable. I’m officially stable.

No suicidal thoughts since June 28th.

No meltdowns since July 6th.

Life is good.

On a side note I did meet someone. I’m excited to see where it leads. Could be nowhere, or it could be somewhere great.  Still nowhere near ready for anything serious, but as I’ve said before about my past dates, I believe in taking the leap and seeing what comes of it. More on him later.

Just a heads up, don’t expect Joseph’s name to come up much anymore. That chapter has been closed. Thank goodness.

As I’ve always said I wish him the best and forgive him for everything. I’m just done being sad over something that’s long gone.

Rational thinking rules.

I just re read all of my old posts. It’s pretty cool to be able to go back and reflect on how far I’ve come in such a short time.

Thank you, WordPress. You have given me more than I can ever explain.

-Jess

Dat tiki, doe

What's the word, Larry Bird?

